Jackie Chan Adventures, Season 1

Jackie Chan Adventures, Season 1

Jackie Chan Adventures

  • Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release Date: 2000-09-09
  • Advisory Rating: TV-Y
  • Episodes: 13
  • iTunes Price: USD 11.99
Buy on Amazon


Jackie Chan Adventures is the exciting new animated series from world-famous action hero Jackie Chan. You've never seen Jackie like this! Archeologist Jackie Chan's 11-year-old niece Jade proves action runs in the family when she arrives from Hong Kong to live with Jackie and his wise, old uncle in San Francisco. Meanwhile, Jackie has found an ancient Chinese talisman, and now he's got government agents and gangsters chasing after him. Soon, Jackie and Jade learn the secret powers of the Rooster talisman and must use magic and martial arts to stop the villainous Valmont and his thugs from stealing the powerful prize for their own purposes. When Jackie and Jade travel to Mexico to find the next talisman, Jackie ends up in the ring with world class wrestler El Toro Fuerte. He quickly discovers the Ox talisman but Valmont's goons are on his tail. Jackie and Jade team up with the mighty wrestler to battle the bad guys in a championship match of good vs. evil.


Title Time Price
1 The Dark Hand 21:09 USD 0.99
2 The Power Within 21:10 USD 0.99
3 The Mask of El Toro Fuerte 21:08 USD 0.99
4 Enter...The Viper 21:10 USD 0.99
5 Project A, for Astral 21:10 USD 0.99
6 Shell Game 21:14 USD 0.99
7 Bullies 21:18 USD 0.99
8 Tough Break 21:16 USD 0.99
9 The Rock 21:18 USD 0.99
10 The Dog and Piggy Show 21:16 USD 0.99
11 The Jade Monkey 21:16 USD 0.99
12 The Tiger and the Pussycat 21:17 USD 0.99
13 Day of the Dragon 21:18 USD 0.99