Family Guy, Season 1

Family Guy, Season 1 Streaming

Family Guy

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 1999-01-31
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 7
  • iTunes Price: USD 6.99


Meet the Griffins — Peter, the big, lovable oaf who always says what's on his mind. Lois, the doting mother who can't figure out why her son keeps trying to kill her. Their daughter Meg, the teen drama queen who's constantly embarrassed by her family. Chris, the beefy 13-year-old who wouldn’t hurt a fly, unless it landed on his hot dog. Stewie, the maniacal one-year-old bent on world domination. And Brian, the sarcastic dog with a wit as dry as the martinis he drinks. The animated adventures of this outrageous family will have your whole family laughing out loud.


Title Time Price
1 Death Has a Shadow 22:31 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
2 I Never Met the Dead Man 22:28 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
3 Chitty Chitty Death Bang 22:32 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
4 Mind Over Murder 22:29 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
5 A Hero Sits Next Door 22:24 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
6 The Son Also Draws 22:12 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
7 Brian: Portrait of a Dog 22:33 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes