The Gilded Age, Season 1

The Gilded Age, Season 1

The Gilded Age

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2021-03-21
  • Episodes: 25
  • iTunes Price: USD 28.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 34.99
Buy on Amazon


From Downton Abbey creator Julian Fellowes comes this historical drama series set during the American Gilded Age—a period of immense economic change, of huge fortunes made and lost, and the rise of disparity between old money and new money. Against this backdrop, the story begins in 1882 when young Marian Brook, the orphaned daughter of a Union general, moves into the New York City home of her thoroughly old money aunts and gets caught up in the dazzling lives of her stupendously rich neighbors. The stellar ensemble cast includes Carrie Coon, Morgan Spector, Louisa Jacobson, Denée Benton, Taissa Farmiga, Harry Richardson, Blake Ritson, Thomas Cocquerel, Simon Jones, Jack Gilpin, Cynthia Nixon, and Christine Baranski.


Title Time Price
1 Never The New 1:20:46 USD 2.99
2 Money Isn't Everything 46:01 USD 2.99
3 Face the Music 55:31 USD 2.99
4 A Long Ladder 56:55 USD 2.99
5 Charity Has Two Functions 47:49 USD 2.99
6 Heads Have Rolled for Less 54:07 USD 2.99
7 Irresistible Change 46:13 USD 2.99
8 Tucked Up In Newport 49:45 USD 2.99
9 Let the Tournament Begin 1:01:35 USD 2.99
10 Trailer 01:55 Free
11 Invitation to Set 02:04 Season Only
12 Cynthia Nixon as Ada Brook 02:09 Season Only
13 Christine Baranski as Anges Van Rhijn 02:04 Season Only
14 Taissa Farmiga as Gladys Russell 02:01 Season Only
15 Thomas Cocquerel as Tom Raikes 01:53 Season Only
16 Simon Jones as Bannister 01:39 Season Only
17 Jack Gilpin as Church 01:47 Season Only
18 Harry Richardson as Larry Russell 01:45 Season Only
19 Blake Ritson as Oscar Van Rhijn 01:57 Season Only
20 Old Money vs. New: The Heart of the Matt 14:23 Season Only
21 Carrie Coon BTS 02:56 Season Only
22 Louisa Jacobson as Marian Brook 02:11 Season Only
23 Denée Benton as Peggy Scott 01:58 Season Only
24 Morgan Spector as George Russell 01:58 Season Only
25 Carrie Coon as Bertha Russell 02:07 Season Only