Peppa Pig, Buried Treasure

Peppa Pig, Buried Treasure

Peppa Pig

  • Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release Date: 2019-10-10
  • Advisory Rating: TV-G
  • Episodes: 4
  • iTunes Price: USD 5.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 6.99
Buy on Amazon


An additional 12 episodes taken from series 8. Peppa, George, Molly Mole and Freddy Fox are playing in the garden. Molly wants to play digging and digs a huge wide tunnel. Suddenly, she hits something – it’s a box of pirate treasure! They tell the police, who discover that the treasure is missing from the chest. It takes clever Freddy Fox to help the police to figure out the mystery of the missing treasure.


Title Time Price
1 Buried Treasure / Recorders / Miss Rabbi 14:13 USD 1.99
2 Parking Ticket / Father's Day / Buttercu 14:13 USD 1.99
3 The Marble Run / Grandpa Pig's Metal Det 14:13 USD 1.99
4 Strawberries / The Petting Farm / Roman 14:13 USD 1.99