Clarice, Season 1

Clarice, Season 1 Streaming


  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2021-02-11
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 3
  • iTunes Price: USD 19.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 19.99


CLARICE is a deep dive into the untold personal story of FBI Agent Clarice Starling as she returns to the field in 1993, one year after the events of "The Silence of the Lambs." During the first season, Clarice (Rebecca Breeds) joins the newly instituted VICAP (Violent Criminal Apprehension Program) unit of the FBI, created by Attorney General Ruth Martin (Jayne Atkinson). VICAP leader Paul Krendler (Michael Cudlitz) has doubts about Clarice's mental fitness to serve as an agent and the usefulness of her behavioral sciences background to help them investigate murderers and madmen. Throughout the season, Clarice must convince her fellow agents Tomas Esquivel (Lucca De Oliveira), Shaan Tripathi (Kal Penn) and Murray Clarke (Nick Sandow) that there is a larger, even more sinister explanation for a series of homicides that Krendler and Martin want to attribute to a serial killer. But for Clarice to find her voice as an investigator, she must confront both the horrors from her childhood and the monsters she encounters every day. Clarice and fellow FBI Agent Ardelia Mapp (Devyn Tyler), roommates from the Academy, are each other's staunch allies within the bureau. However, Clarice learns that Ardelia's experience as a woman of color working in the FBI is very different than her own. Meanwhile, Martin's daughter, Catherine (Marnee Carpenter), continues to struggle with the trauma she endured in Buffalo Bill's basement and tries to pull Clarice back into the well with her.


Title Time Price
1 The Silence is Over 42:43 Free Buy on iTunes
2 Ghosts of Highway 20 42:43 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
3 Clarice - Official Trailer 02:02 Season Only Buy on iTunes


  • Need new writers!

    By khoven
    Beautiful actors great cast, it’s like watching high profile actors play blue movies non-intelligent story plot.
  • Looks good

    By givivuvivucuguv
    It’s going to be a great if they can sneak in Jodie foster they have me hooked lol
  • Sequel To Silence of the Lambs

    By JamesMNicks
    I watched the premiere and enjoyed it. The series will be great.
  • T CSCt

    By cuc tbbgvchfcccgtffbfbuctwcff
    HGf. C f vet spede f πŸ˜›πŸ˜› πŸ˜‚tπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ€·β€β™‚οΈπŸ˜€πŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈπŸ˜€πŸ₯°πŸ€πŸ€·β€β™‚️dhfπŸ˜€πŸ™ƒπŸ€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ™‚πŸ˜›πŸ’―πŸ˜€πŸ₯°β˜ΊοΈf ttπŸ’¦πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ€£πŸ’―πŸ˜‰πŸ€πŸ€£πŸ˜’f Tv t utwgf
  • It’s ok at most

    By Danny boy5
    It’s nothing more than a less creative slower version of Hannibal. If they want to do something right for fans cancel this garbage and make Hannibal season 4 the thing fans have actually been asking for instead of this garbage