Disney Junior Music Lullabies, Vol. 1

Disney Junior Music Lullabies, Vol. 1

Disney Junior Music Lullabies

  • Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release Date: 2019-12-17
  • Advisory Rating: TV-Y
  • Episodes: 14
  • iTunes Price: USD 2.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 3.99
Buy on Amazon


Disney Junior presents Nursery Rhyme Lullabies! The songs you know and love from your favorite shows and characters reimagined as calming, relaxing lullabies. Lambie and the toys help Doc McStuffins fall asleep by singing and counting sheep. Pip, Freddy and K.C. tuck all of the baby animals into bed. And all of our Disney Junior friends row boats in a starry dream! Sweet dreams from Disney Junior!


Title Time Price
1 Twinkle Twinkle Little Star 01:33 Season Only
2 Rock-A-Bye Baby 01:33 Season Only
3 Hush Little Baby 01:34 Season Only
4 Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Theme 01:33 Season Only
5 Bringing This Baby Home 01:33 Season Only
6 Time To Fly With T.O.T.S. (T.O.T.S. Them 01:33 Season Only
7 Puppy Dog Pals Theme 01:33 Season Only
8 Muppet Babies Theme 01:33 Season Only
9 Time for Your Check Up 01:33 Season Only
10 Mickey and the Roadster Racers Theme 01:33 Season Only
11 K.C.'s Lullaby 01:33 Season Only
12 Going On A Mission 01:33 Season Only
13 Vampirina Theme 01:33 Season Only
14 Disney Junior Party 01:33 Season Only