Avatar: The Last Airbender, The Complete Series

Avatar: The Last Airbender, The Complete Series

Avatar: The Last Airbender

  • Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release Date: 2013-05-28
  • Advisory Rating: TV-Y7
  • Episodes: 54
  • iTunes Price: USD 29.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 29.99
Buy on Amazon


Water, Earth, Fire, Air. Four nations. One war-torn world. Go back to the beginning and relive the epic saga of Avatar: The Last Airbender – the animated series that became a global phenomenon – with this complete collection, including all three books: Water, Earth, and Fire. After being frozen in an iceberg for 100 years, Avatar Aang, a reluctant hero, must rise to his responsibility and fight against the evil Fire Nation to restore balance in his war-torn world. Along with his friends Katara and Sokka, the sister and brother from the Southern Water Tribe who discovered him, and Master Earthbender Toph, Aang must embark on a journey to master all four elements in order to save the world from the Fire Nation, which aims to destroy all other nation once and for all. But the Fire Nation has been awaiting the Avatar’s return … especially Prince Zuko, a young Firebender whose mission in life is to capture the Avatar, dead or alive. Hop aboard Appa, the Avatar’s flying bison, and travel to Air Temples, Water Tribes, and the Earth Kingdom as Aang reunites with past Avatars and old friends, and faces the Fire Nation. From the battle at Ba Sing Se to the final showdown, your destiny awaits as you experience all the powerful bending that’ll blow you away!


Title Time Price
1 The Boy in the Iceberg: The Avatar Retur 23:47 Season Only
2 The Avatar Returns, Pt. 2 23:58 Season Only
3 The Southern Air Temple 24:10 Season Only
4 The Warriors of Kyoshi 23:56 Season Only
5 The King of Omashu 24:19 Season Only
6 Imprisoned 24:36 Season Only
7 Winter Solstice, Pt. 1: The Spirit World 24:40 Season Only
8 Winter Solstice, Pt. 2: Avatar Roku 23:49 Season Only
9 The Waterbending Scroll 24:39 Season Only
10 Jet 24:28 Season Only
11 The Great Divide 24:41 Season Only
12 The Storm 24:39 Season Only
13 The Blue Spirit 24:30 Season Only
14 The Fortune Teller 24:38 Season Only
15 Bato of the Water Tribe 24:36 Season Only
16 The Deserter 24:35 Season Only
17 The Northern Air Temple 24:28 Season Only
18 The Waterbending Master 24:39 Season Only
19 The Siege of the North, Pt. 1 24:34 Season Only
20 The Siege of the North, Pt. 2 25:05 Season Only
21 The Avatar State 24:38 Season Only
22 The Cave of Two Lovers 24:38 Season Only
23 Return to Omashu 24:35 Season Only
24 The Swamp 24:38 Season Only
25 Avatar Day 24:38 Season Only
26 The Blind Bandit 24:40 Season Only
27 Zuko Alone 24:39 Season Only
28 The Chase 24:41 Season Only
29 Bitter Work 24:38 Season Only
30 The Library 24:40 Season Only
31 The Desert 24:40 Season Only
32 The Secret of the Fire Nation 47:25 Season Only
33 City of Walls and Secrets 24:40 Season Only
34 Tales of Ba Sing Se 24:40 Season Only
35 Appa's Lost Days 24:38 Season Only
36 Lake Laogai 24:41 Season Only
37 The Earth King 24:41 Season Only
38 The Guru/The Crossroads of Destiny 47:32 Season Only
39 The Awakening 24:40 Season Only
40 The Headband 24:41 Season Only
41 The Painted Lady 24:40 Season Only
42 Sokka's Master 24:39 Season Only
43 The Beach 24:39 Season Only
44 The Avatar and the Firelord 24:42 Season Only
45 The Runaway 24:37 Season Only
46 The Puppetmaster 24:36 Season Only
47 Nightmares and Daydreams 24:38 Season Only
48 Day of the Black Sun 47:36 Season Only
49 The Western Air Temple 24:34 Season Only
50 The Firebending Masters 24:37 Season Only