Animal Kingdom, Season 1

Animal Kingdom, Season 1

Animal Kingdom

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2016-06-08
  • Episodes: 17
  • iTunes Price: USD 16.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 19.99
Buy on Amazon


This bold family crime drama from John Wells Productions centers on 17-year-old "J" Cody, who moves in with his freewheeling relatives in their Southern California beach town after his mother dies of an overdose. Headed by boot-tough matriarch "Smurf" Cody (Ellen Barkin) and her right-hand Baz (Scott Speedman), who runs the business and calls the shots, the clan also consists of Pope (Shawn Hatosy), the oldest and most dangerous of the Cody boys; Craig, the tough and fearless middle son; and Deran, the troubled, suspicious "baby" of the family. It isn't long before J is pulled into the family's life of indulgence and excess, but he soon discovers that it's all being funded by criminal activities. Joining the family comes with more danger and excitement than he might be ready to handle.


Title Time Price
1 Pilot 54:53 USD 1.99
2 We Don't Hurt People 48:04 USD 1.99
3 Stay Close, Stick Together 50:09 USD 1.99
4 Dead to Me 50:10 USD 1.99
5 Flesh Is Weak 50:09 USD 1.99
6 Child Care 47:50 USD 1.99
7 Goddamn Animals 50:10 USD 1.99
8 Man In 50:05 USD 1.99
9 Judas Kiss 50:08 USD 1.99
10 What Have You Done 49:54 USD 1.99
11 Trailer 02:01 Free
12 Inside Animal Kingdom 02:22 Season Only
13 Stunts 02:06 Season Only
14 Meet the Codys 02:03 Season Only
15 Getting Into Character 02:04 Season Only
16 Setting The Stage 02:29 Season Only
17 Family Comes First 14:19 Season Only